Search

Secondary School Trip Meeting

There will be a meeting for secondary school parents and students regarding the upcoming school trip on Wednesday 11 May at 9:00 am in the mensa.

As always, please remember that no parking is allowed in the Collegio San Luigi carpark for this meeting.

 

Upcoming Dates

Thursday 12 and Friday 13 May: Grade 5 Exhibition

Monday 16 May: Annual General Parent Meeting with the Board

Wednesday 18 – Friday 20 May: Grade 5 Residential Trip

Monday 23-27 May: Grade 6-10 Residential Trip

Thursday 2 and Friday 3 June: School Closed (Public Holiday)

Monday 6 June – Friday 10 June: Grade 9 and 10 exam week

Friday 10 June: Grade 10 Graduation 11:00am - 12:00pm

Wednesday 22 June: Grade 5 Graduation

Thursday 23 June: Mini Musical

Friday 24 June: School ends at 12 noon for summer

 

 

  • There are no events to display.

Vision Statement

The International School of Bologna will be a premier, three programme (PYP, MYP and DP), IB World School expanding one grade level each year until we graduate our first students in June 2017. ISB will be the school of choice for internationally-minded parents in the Emilia-Romagna region and a leader of IB schools in Italy.

The Strategic Plan

We invite you to view our Strategic Plan following the link.

Mission Statement

Our mission is to provide stimulating learning experiences through the medium of the English language, in which children of internationally minded parents can develop the essential skills and knowledge required to make an active contribution as they take their place in our ever-evolving global society.


International School of Bologna     Via della Libertà 2     40123 Bologna   |   Phone: +39 051 6449954   |   Fax: +39 051 3390424
powered by finalsite